2019 – Bathroom of the Year 2019 for Cadura (SanSwiss)

2018 – Laureate of Good Design 2018 Contest for Magsy Bag

2018 – Finalist of Good Design 2018 Contest for Hoppa collection (Bellamy)

2018 – Moscow Agency of Innovations, Finalist of the Open Challenges program Innovations for Mobile Rehabilitation Therapy EGZOTech Sp. z o.o. for Stella BIO

2018 – Must Have award during Łódź Design Festival for Omni desk (Paged)

2017 – Special Award in Silesian Thing Contest (Śląska Rzecz) 2016 for Aldo Collection (Paged)

2017 – Red Dot Award 2017 for innovative design of Luna EMG rehabilitation robot (EgzoTECH),

2016 – Must Have award during Łódź Design Festival for Aldo chair (Paged)

2016 – Distinction in Silesian Thing Contest 2015 for Luna EMG rehabilitation robot (EgzoTECH)

2015 – Finalist of Good Design 2015 Contest for Helium vinyl dumbbells and Mercury olympic weights (Apus Sports)

2015 – Best Global Business Idea, UPC Business, Sukces Pisany Szminką

2015 – Golden Medal award at International Poznan Fair for Space Bar barbell (Apus Sports)

2013 – Disctinction at Silesian Thing Contest 2012 for Bumerango chair (Paged)

2012 – Must Have award at Łódź Design Festival for Polonia chair (Paged)

2011 – Good Design award 2011 and consumer disctinction for Xchair chair (Paged)

2011 – Brussels Innova, Gold Medal and Jury Special Award for Innovation for Luna EMG rehabilitation robot (EgzoTECH)

2011 – Bronze Medal for Innovation during The Moscow International Salon of Inventions and Innovation Technologies  for Luna EMG rehabilitation robot (EgzoTECH)

2009 – Disctinction at Make Me contest during Łódź Design Festival for Pasedo seat

2009 – Diploma from polish health minister Ewa Kopacz for Eurocopter EC 135 markings for Polish HEMS

2008 – 3rd place at Terma Technologie contest for RUBICO Alu Heater

2007 – Bright Led Contest Finalist (Design Boom) for Transfigurative lamp presented at GWENGJU DESIGN BIENNALE 2007 in Korea,

2007 – Special Award of 15th International Lighting Fair LIGHT 2007 for Bubble Light Lamp